Follow this link to skip to page content
Welcome to Topaz, The Regional Wireless Cooperative
Home AboutTRWC Partners Meetings Documents
The Topaz Regional Wireless Cooperative (TRWC) links the radio systems of multiple jurisdictions to maximize public safety and service-oriented communications and promote interoperability. By working together, we foster regional efficiencies that ultimately better serve our citizens.
 

UPCOMING MEETINGS

June 11, 2014
9:30 a.m.
The meeting will be held via tele-conference call (available for Board, staff, and public):
 
Access Number: 480-644-6120
Pin: 582063
 
Public physical access will be made available at:
Gilbert Town Hall
Room 233
50 E Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296


Joint TRWC/RWC Board Meeting
TBD
9 - 11 a.m.

Maricopa Association of Governments (MAG)
2nd Floor
302 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix

Joint TRWC/RWC Board Meeting
November 20, 2014
9 - 11 a.m.

Maricopa Association of Governments (MAG)
2nd Floor
302 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix


 
Please call or email Leslie Dibble (City of Mesa) at 480-644-2786 or leslie.dibble@mesaaz.gov for more information.

 

 

THE BOARD

Chair
John Kross, Town Manager

Town of Queen Creek
480-358-3905
john.kross@queencreek.org

Vice Chair

Gary Bradbury, Fire Chief

Rio Verde Fire Department
480-471-2304
gbradbury@rioverdefire.org

John Pombier, Deputy City Manager
City of Mesa
480-644-5119
john.pombier@mesaaz.gov

Jerry Ward, Communications Administrator
City of Apache Junction
480-671-5448
jward@ajcity.net

Dave Montgomery, Assistant Chief
Superstition Fire & Medical District
480-982-4440
dave.montgomery@ajfire.org

Marc Skocypec, Asst. Town Manager
Town of Gilbert
480-503-6862
marc.skocypec@gilbertaz.gov

Executive Director

Dale Shaw
P.O. Box 358
Mesa, AZ 85211-358
dshaw@topazrwc.org


Copyright © TOPAZ Regional Wireless Cooperative 2009